Vlaams-Brabant

Bestuurder Vlaams-Brabant: Frans Verspecht  e-mail: verspecht.frans@gmail.com

 Naam vereniging  Plaats Contactpersoon Telefoon/GSM Email
AM Avivaria Merchtem
BP BPC-Brabant Ruysschaert Olivier 0477/34.04.70 ruysschaert1@telenet.be
BX K.K.C.B. Begijnendijk
ET De Edelvink Tielt-Winge
GO De Goudvink Roosbeek
GP De Goudvink Peizegem Steenhuffel Willocx Walter wakalies@live.be
GW De Goudvink Wemmel Vanden Breede Rony 0476/40.02.29 rony.vanden.breede@telenet.be
HZ Zebravinken Club Herselt
KD De Gors Kortrijk Dutsel
KV De kneuter Kapelle o/b Bos
LV Vogelvrienden Vilvoorde Vilvoorde Eddy Witters 015/61.54.59 eddy.witters@skynet.be
LZ De Zanglijster Leefdaal Roekens Stef 0475/57.87.25 stef.roekens@outlook.com
NA Natuur In Huis Aarschot
NH De Nachtegaal Hakendover Peeters Sara 0498/30.67.83 denachtegaalhakendover@gmail.com
OR Ornitho Grimbergen Grimbergen
PV De Pajotse Vogelvrienden St.-Katharina-Lombeek i
PW Pestvogel Westrand Dilbeek
TV Vogelpracht Tollembeek Tollembeek Ruysschaert Olivier 0477/34.04.70  ruysschaert1@telenet.be
VA De Vlaamse Gaai Linter Drieslinter Casseau Dirk 0496/42.45.36 dirk.casseau@telenet.be
VJ De Vogelvrienden Veltem Verdonck Charles 016/49.05.23

0485/71.23.48

 charles.verdonck@telenet.be
WT Wijnbergarend Tremelo
WU De Witte Uil Kessel Lo
ZD De Distelvink Zaventem
ZH Vogelvrienden Zennevallei Halle