Oost-Vlaanderen

Bestuurder Oost-Vlaanderen: Vacant e-mail: oost-vlaanderen@aobbel.be

  Naam vereniging PlaatsContactpersoonTelefoon/GSMEmail
BBDe BosvriendenBuggenhout André Hals 0478/67.26.78 andre.hals1@telenet.be
BLDe Beerveldse LachduifBeervelde Gino De Geest 03/295.66.36 ginodegeest@telenet.be
CKDe VogelvriendenAalter André Degrande0474/45.18.29 andre_degrande@hotmail.com
DEDe DendervinkDenderbelle Herman Wauters  hermanwauters@telenet.be
GDDe GeelgorsBerlare Sichin Dirk  dirk.sichin@gmail.com
GLDe GoudvinkLochristi Alain Storm 0472/75.31.40 alainstorm@outlook.com
GNDe Gentbrugse VogelwereldGentbrugge Naessens Marc  els.vanneste1@telenet.be
GZDe GoudvinkZele Gilbert De Paepe gilbert.de.paepe1@telenet.be
HADe NachtegaalHansbeke Jurgen Vrient 051/68.73.02 jurgen.vrient@telenet.be
HDDe Hellestraatse BotvinkStekene Johan Van hecke 03/779.91.37 johan.van.hecke9@telenet.be
HVDe Heerlijke VogelZottegem Andre Van Den Berghe 09/360.54.14andre.van.den.berghe1@telenet.be
JMB.N.E.C.WichelenVan Affelterre Freddy 0473/17.46.94 freddy.vanaffelterre@skynet.be
KAKleurkanarieclub AalstAalst Van Der Auwera Kevin 0476/02.92.75 kevin.vanderauwera@hotmail.com
KRDe Ware VogelvriendenKerksken Coppens Roger 053/83.48.13 rogercoppens@skynet.be
KSDe Sint Niklase KanarieSint NiklaasVan Peteghem Guy03/296.22.57g.van.peteghem@telenet.be
LBDe GlansmerelLede Boone Jean-Paul 0473/87.20.04 jean-paul.boone@diebold.com
LEDe NachtzwaluwGent   rp.ronny@skynet.be
MBDe BlauwboszangerMere De Pril Geert 053/83.93.46 de.blauwboszanger.mere@telenet.be
MVMoerbeekse VogelvriendenMoerbeke  09/346.90.17 moerbeekse.vogelvrienden@moerbeke.be
OIKleur en ZangRonse Van Der Hecke Patrick  vanderhecke.patrick@gmail.com
OTDe Groene KanarieOuter Collage Luc054/50.33.48 collage.luc@skynet.be
PRB.P.C. Oost-VlaanderenZwijndrecht Kegels Danny  danny@bpcoostvlaanderen.com
SCDe NachtegaalDendermonde Maeckelbergh Marc  marc.maeckelbergh@telenet.be
SIDe GoudvinkSint Gillis Waas De Cock Etienne  etiennedecock@skynet.be
SJSint -Joris VogelvriendenSleidinge Eyerman Lucien 09/357.41.22 eyerman.lucien@skynet.be
TWDe TorenvalkWachtebeke Albert Van Damme 0475/66.07.73 albert.van.damme2@telenet.be
VGVogelwereld GentGent Dierick Dirk  rodriguez98402004@yahoo.com
VOVogelweeldeOuterJohan Van Ongeval0496/281106van.ongeval.johan@telenet.be
VWVogelvriendenWetteren   
WBBelgian Border Five C. ClSint Niklaas Roelant Romain  romain.roelant@telenet.be
WLDe Witte LeeuwerikSint Niklaas Lens Erwin  lens.e@pandora.be
WMDe Witte MerelMelle Mark De Meulemeester 0478/45.45.30 de.wittemerel@telenet.be
ZPParadijsvogelsZulte Weedaeghe Jacques  jacques.weedaeghe@telenet.be
ZVZeelse VogelvriendenZele Vergeylen Paul 0476/71.30.41vergeylen.paul@scarlet.be