Henegouwen

/Bestuurder provincie Henegouwen:   Katty Schotte: kattyschotte22@gmail.com

 Naam vereniging  Plaats Contactpersoon Telefoon/GSM Email
AN Les Mouchonneux d’ El Bourrelette Anderlues
BC Tarin Des Bruyères Jurbise  Couvreur Frédéric 0499/87.02.09 suzuki_gsxr@live.be
BO Le Bruant D’Ocq Wodecq  Cotton Paul 068/44.81.72

0499/15.88.55

 mclaire_cotton@hotmail.com
CJ Les Amis Des Oiseaux Châtelineau  Van Vooren Luc 0496/42.64.06

064/44.94.64

 lucvanvooren@hotmail.com
CT Les Amis Des Oiseaux Tournai
EB Club Ornithologique Bray
HC Association Hainaut Canaris Couleur Postures Ath Boucher Jean-Paul 0496/06.34.59 info@stockbox.be
JC C.O. Jumetois Jumet Halloin Marie Françoise 0494/83.36.61 fanfan23960@hotmail.com
KF C.O. Du Tournaisis Pecq Deletrain Christian 0491/71.72.09 christian.deletrain@gmail.com
LC Le Colibri Vieux Condé
MA Les Amis Des Oiseaux Mouscron Lahousse Laurent 0486/73.92.62  lahousselau07@gmail.com
OF C.O.P. Fontaine L’Eveque F. L’Eveque  Hecq Achille 071/52.41.72 copfontaine@hotmail.fr
OL Société Ornithologique Leuze Leuze Lecocq Francis 069/66.33.66

0494/13.29.96

piou.francis@hotmail.fr
OS S.O. De Soignies Soignies Delmay Jean-Jacques 065/22.80.67

0496/06.98.33

jjdelmay@hotmail.com
PF Le Pinson Des Frontières Roucourt Durand Michel

 

0492/05.44.96

 

pierre550@gmail.com
RE Le Rossignol De La Pierre Ecaussines  Dauchot Marc 0498/64.19.65  marc.dauchot@ces-st-vincent.org
SB Societe Ornithologique de Beloeil Beloeil  Dubrucq Michaël 0496/33.49.28  dumichaeldu@hotmail.com
SF Societe Ornithologique Fleurusienne Fleurus  Coduti Emile 0497/88.83.56  emilecoduti52@gmail.com
SU Soc. Ornithologique Seneffoise Seneffe  Criquillion Paul 0496/08.90.08 lecanarichante@gmail.com
SY Les Oiseleurs de la Sylle Bassilly Antson Robert 0477/93.25.94 antson.robert@hotmail.com
TP Tarin Du Borinage Colfontaine  Boucher Jean-Paul  0475/28.12.03  jean-paul.boucher@stockbox.be