Antwerpen

Bestuurder provincie Antwerpen: Vacant   e-mail:

   Naam vereniging  Plaats Contactpersoon Telefoon/GSM Email
AV  Arendonkse Kanarie Vrienden Arendonk  Bertels Gilbert  014/67.83.30

 

0472/87.60.23

 gilbert.bertels@hotmail.com
BE De Spechten Bornem Bornem  Marivoet Rudy    rudymarivoet@outlook.be
BF Vlaamse Border en Five Fancy Ramsel  VanDessel Werner    werner-vandessel@skynet.be
BM De Blauwe Merel Kessel  Pauwels Gunther    gunther.pauwels2@hotmail.com
BW Berlaarse Wielewaal Berlaar  Janssens Willy    leonia.naets@telenet.be
DB De Barmsijs Beerzel Beerzel  Van Hool Luc    luc.van.hool@telenet.be
DV  De Valk Putte Putte  Vertommen Paul  03/482.32.10  paul_vertommen@scarlet.be
DW De Witte Merel Westerlo  Meuris Roger    meurisroger@msn.com
EK  De Midden Europese Kanarie Merksem  Mewis Ronny  0479/83.10.02  ronnymewis@hotmail.com
EV De Vogelvrienden Essen  Peeters Ludo    ludopeeters4@telenet.be
FE  Sint Franciscus – Edegem Edegem  Segers Daniël  0474/98.65.52  dan.segers@telenet.be
GE Geelse Vogelvrienden Geel  Der Kinderen N.  0493/50.33.74

 

014/85.34.97

 ninoderkinderen@live.be
HB  Het Heidekneuterke Brasschaat Brasschaat  Marijnissen  Jos  03/666.81.52

 

0497/67.18.95

 jozef.marijnissen@skynet.be
HJ De Heikneuter Brecht  Verschooten Eric  03/636.30.45  erick.verschooten@outlook.com
HK  De Heikneuter Pijpelheide  Peeters Richard  015/22.31.46

 

0496/08.90.11

 richard.peeters7@telenet.be
KH  De Kruisbek – Hulshout Hulshout  Van Roosbroeck L    leo.vanroosbroeck@skynet.be
KN V.V.N.K. Geel  Wynen Lief    Lief.Wijnen@vvnk.net
KO  Kon. Vogelclub De Witte Merel Vosselaar  Embrechts Bart  0479/46.33.59  b.embrechts@telenet.be
LK De Lierse Kuifvogel Lier  Voorhoof François    francois.voorhoof@telenet.be
           
MW  Martin Weyling Hoboken  Molkens Constant  03/238.86.12  constant.molkens@gmail.com
NZ De Nachtegaal Zwijndrecht  Gressens Freddy    f.gressens@telenet.be
OU  Olense Vogel Vrienden Olen  De Ceulaer Gilbert 0474/85.57.69  de.ceulaer.gilbert@telenet.be
PB  Kan Antwerpen Antwerpen  Pelgrims Dirk    dirkpelgrims21@gmail.com
RA  Vogelvrienden Ranst  Geluykens Roger  03/485.61.29

 

0476/24.02.75

 
RK  De Rode Kardinaal Booischot  Wouters Roger  0474/589514 wouters.roger@skynet.be
RS  De Steenkneuter Rumst  Castrel Freddy  03/844.63.28  freddy.castrel@pandora.be
RV Ravelse Vogelvrienden Ravels  Cavents Gert    famcavents@skynet.be
SL Kon. Kleur en Siervogel Lier      
TK  Kon. Turnhoutse Kleur en Sierkanarie Turnhout  Lenaerts Anita  014/41.67.83  lenaertsanita@Hotmail.com
VK  De Vogelwereld St.-Kat.-Waver   Wils Rita  015/75.46.28  wils.rita@skynet.be
VL De Lintse Vogelvrienden Lint  Ravache Julien    julien.ravache@telenet.be
VT De Valkparkiet Gooreind  Schoutens Jaak  03/663.47.70

 

0497/40.93.55

 jaak.schoutens@pandora.be
WD  Wilrijkse Siervogel Wilrijk  De Bruyn Bob  03/827.91.71  bob.de.bruyn@telenet.be
WG De Wilda – Grootlo Schriek      
WO V.V. Wommelgem Wommelgem  Verswijvel Guido  03/353.96.52

 

0473/87.05.09

 v.v.w.secretariaat@skynet.be