Hainaut

LA PROVINCE DU HAINAUT.
L’administrateur : vacant

Voici les différentes sociétés de cette province:

 Nom Société  Place Personne de contact Téléphone -GSM Mail
AN Les Mouchonneux d’ El Bourrelette Anderlues
BC Tarin Des Bruyères Jurbise Couvreur Frédéric 0499/87.02.09 suzuki_gsxr@live.be
BO Le Bruant D’Ocq Wodecq  Cotton Paul  068/44.81.72

0499/15.88.55

 mclaire_cotton@hotmail.com
CJ Les Amis Des Oiseaux   Châtelineau  Van Vooren Luc  0496/42.64.06  lucvanvooren@hotmail.com
CT Les Amis Des Oiseaux Tournai  
EB Club Ornithologique  Bray Knockaert Luc 0499/35.70.91 knockaertluc1955@hotmail.com
HC Association Hainaut Canaris Couleur Posture Ath Boucher Jean-Paul 0496/06.34.59 info@stockbox.be
JC C.O. Jumetois Jumet Halloin Marie Françoise 0494/83.36.61 fanfan23960@hotmail.com
KF C.O. Du Tournaisis Pecq Deletrain Christian 0491/71.72.09 christian.deletrain@gmail.com
LC Le Colibri Vieux Condé Harel Martine 0033/27.40.34.88

0033/6.15.23.60.89

martine.11962@live.fr
MA Les Amis Des Oiseaux Mouscron Lahousse Laurent  0486/73.92.62  lahousselau07@gmail.com
OF C.O.P. Fontaine L’Eveque Fontaine        Hecq Achille

L’Eveque        

071/52.41.72 copfontaine@hotmail.fr
OL Société Ornithologique Leuze Leuze Lecocq Francis 069/66.33.66

0494/13.29.96

piou.francis@hotmail.fr
OS S.O. De Soignies Soignies Delmay Jean-Jacques 065/22.80.67

0496/06.98.33

jjdelmay@hotmail.com
PF Le Pinson Des Frontières Roucourt  Michel Durand  

0492.05.44.96

pierre550@gmail.com
RE Le Rossignol De La Pierre Ecaussines Dauchot Marc 0498/64.19.65 marc.dauchot@ces-st-vincent.org
SB Societe Ornithologique de Beloeil Beloeil Dubrucq Michaël 0496/33.49.28 dumichaeldu@hotmail.com
SF Societe Ornithologique Fleurusienne Fleurus Coduti Emile 0497/88.83.56 emilecoduti52@gmail.com
SU Soc. Ornithologique Seneffoise Seneffe Criquillion Paul 0496/08.90.08 lecanarichante@gmail.com
SY Les Oiseleurs de la Sylle Bassilly Antson Robert 0477/93.25.94 antson.robert@hotmail.com
TP Tarin Du Borinage Colfontaine  Boucher Jean-Paul  0475/28.12.03 jean-paul.boucher@stockbox.be