Anvers

L’administrateur est: Vacant e-mail: anvers@aobbel.be

  Nom Société Place personne de contact Téléphone/gsm Mail
AV Arendonkse Kanarie Vrienden Arendonk      
BE De Spechten Bornem Bornem      
BF Vlaamse Border en Five Fancy Ramsel      
BM De Blauwe Merel Kessel Heylen Peter 0478/58.90.34 peter.heylen2@telenet.be
BW Berlaarse Wielewaal Berlaar      
DB De Barmsijs Beerzel Beerzel      
DV De Valk Putte Putte Tim Van de Water 0479/61.50.40 bestuur@de-valk.be
DW De Witte Merel Westerlo Meuris Roger  0477/31.17.28 meurisroger@msn.com
EK De Midden Europese Kanarie Merksem Louis Gabriels

0498/43.86.05

03/646.62.21

gabriels.louis@skynet.be
EV De Vogelvrienden Essen      
GE Geelse Vogelvrienden Geel      
HB Het Heidekneuterke Brasschaat Brasschaat Wouters Leon

0477/43.14.91

 

wouters_leon@hotmail.com
HJ De Heikneuter Brecht Verschooten Eric

03/636.30.45

0468/15.24.04

erick.verschooten@outlook.com
HK De Heikneuter Pijpelheide      
KH De Kruisbek – Hulshout Hulshout      
KN V.V.N.K. Geel      
KO Kon. Vogelclub De Witte Merel Vosselaar      
MW Martin Weyling Hoboken      
NZ De Nachtegaal Zwijndrecht      
OU Olense Vogel Vrienden Olen      
PB Kan Antwerpen Antwerpen      
RA Vogelvrienden Ranst      
RK De Rode Kardinaal Booischot      
RS De Steenkneuter Rumst Castrel Freddy 03/844.63.28 freddy.castrel@telenet.be
RV Ravelse Vogelvrienden Ravels      
SL Kon. Kleur en Siervogel Lier      
TK Kon. Turnhoutse Kleur en Sierkanarie Turnhout      
VK De Vogelwereld St.-Kat.-Waver Van Zwol Patrick 0486/54.53.88 patrick.vanzwol@telenet.be
VL De Lintse Vogelvrienden Lint      
VT De Valkparkiet Gooreind Schoutens Jaak 03/663.47.70

 

 

0497/40.93.55

jaak.schoutens@telenet.be
WD Wilrijkse Siervogel Wilrijk De Bruyn Bob 03/827.91.71 bob.de.bruyn@telenet.be
WG De Wilda – Grootlo Schriek      
WO Verenigde vogelvrienden Wommelgem Verswijfel Guido 0473/87.05.09 v.v.w.secretariaat@skynet.be