Vlaams-Brabant

Bestuurder Vlaams-Brabant: Frans Verspecht  e-mail: verspecht.frans@aobbel.be

 Naam vereniging  Plaats Contactpersoon Telefoon/GSM Email
AM Avivaria Merchtem  Willems Kris  0477/58.97.93  kris.willems8@skynet.be
BI De Barmsijs Bierbeek
BX K.K.C.B. Begijnendijk
ET De Edelvink Tielt-Winge
GB Goulds Limbra Bekkevoort  Vanelderen Jean  011/83 28 14  jean.vanelderen@telenet.be
GO De Goudvink Roosbeek
GP De Goudvink Peizegem Steenhuffel
GW De Goudvink Wemmel  De Crem José  0476/21.62.81

02/521.03.28

 FA254659@skynet.be
HH Voliha Brussel
HZ Zebravinken Club Herselt
KD De Gors Kortrijk Dutsel
KV De kneuter Kapelle o/b Bos  De Groof Ludo  0473/94.27.68  ludo.degroof@skynet.be
KZ Kleur en Zang St-Pieters-Leeuw
LV Vogelvrienden Vilvoorde Vilvoorde  Doms Clement  0473/83.23.12

02/251.74.69

 vogelvrienden@gmail.com
LZ De Zanglijster Leefdaal  Devos Monique  02/759.21.45

0486/38.80.07

 devosmonique@skynet.be
NA Natuur In Huis Aarschot  Wijnants Raymond  016/56.01.54  raymondwijnants@telenet.be
NB Natuur In Huis Begijnendijk  Ceuppens Leon  016/53.23.88

0477/23.29.24

 leon.ceuppens@telenet.be
NH De Nachtegaal Hakendover  Peeters Sara  0498/30.67.83  nachtegaalhakendover@gmail.com
OR Ornitho Grimbergen Grimbergen  Luckermans Dan  0477/76.77.11  dan.luckermans@telenet.be
PV De Pajotse Vogelvrienden St.-Katharina-Lombeek Niel Ravyts  0470/80.56.88 (na 19.00u) info.depajotsevogelvrienden@gmail.com
PW Pestvogel Westrand Dilbeek Van Der Veken Ivo  0476/41.58.92 ivo.van.der.veken@telenet.be
SD De Siervogel Schriek
TV Vogelpracht Tollembeek Tollembeek  Ruysschaert Olivier  0477/34.04.70

054/58.90.76

 russchaert1@tollembeek.be
VA De Vlaamse Gaai Linter Drieslinter  Gijsenberg David  0495/18.19.01  davidgijzenberg@hotmail.com
VJ De Vogelvrienden Veltem  Verbiest Louis  02/759.55.08  l.verbiest@telenet.be
WR Vogelweelde Dworp  Borremans Marie-Rose  02/381.21.54  romain_thiels@msn.com
WT Wijnbergarend Tremelo
WU De Witte Uil Kessel Lo
ZD De Distelvink Zaventem
ZH Vogelvrienden Zennevallei Halle  Kestemont Maurice  054/33.44.06  maurice.kestemont@skynet.be