Luik

Bestuurder provincie Luik:  David Van Dormael

 Naam vereniging  Plaats Contactpersoon Telefoon/GSM Email
BN Bouvreuil Hutois Huy  Cornet Denise  085/31.53.95  pirsonml@skynet.be
CE Le Canari Amaytois Amay  Stille Nicolas  04/275.49.97  nicolas.stille@skynet.be
CL Le Bossu Belge Ans  Smitz Roger  O4/371.53.13  rogerderognac@skynet.be
CO Nos Amis Les oiseaux Waremme  Vandesande Denis  0478/69.01.72  den@live.be
CR Canari x Bouvreuil Oreye Oreye
CX Le Canari Chénéen Chenée  Sougnez Serge  0495/13.81.47  serge-ino@hotmail.com
EX Les Eleveurs de Xhendelesse Olne  Neuray Henri  joneuray@hotmail.com
HG Liège Ornitho Contacts Liège  Rouma Jean  04/377.46.73  jean.rouma@base.be
HL La Volière Hannut Hannut  Damoiseau Jean-Paul  019/51.25.45  damoiseau.dolhen@skynet.be
LI Club Liegeois Canaris Couleur Liège  Humier Jean  04/377.46.73  j.humier@gmail.com
MO Les Oiseliers De La Mehaigne Braives Braives  De Coman André  0498/69.16.00  pilou dca@hotmail.com
OC Les Oiseaux Du Condroz Marchin  Andreux Mathilde  086/40.16.75  goffartj@skynet.be
OG Eurobird and Co Jupille Meux Marchal Charles 019/69.78.38 charles.marchal@skynet.be
PE Posture et Exotique Waremme Waremme  Froidcoeur Roger  019/32.88.59
RM Rossignol Mosan Wanze  Grégoire Francis  085/23.21.29  gregoire.fran6@outlook.be
SE Ornitho Club De Seraing Seraing  Tixhon Patrick  0476/50.93.10  patrick.tixhon@live.be
SV Societe Ornithologique de la Vallée Mosane – Visé  Beckers René  0476/46.42.69  beckersrene@skynet.be
VC La Voliere Ardennaise Comblain