Limburg

Beheerder provincie Limburg: Jaak Cosemans

* Limburg
Contactpersoon Telefoon/GSM Email
BR De Breese Kanarie Bree  Vandeheyden Erik  0496/91.15.14  erik.vdh@telenet.be
DL De Leeuwerik Neeroeteren  Stinkens H.  089/86.37.92  h-stinkens@skynet.be
DR De Roerdomp Hoeselt  Cosemans Heidi  0477/18.78.59  heidi.cosemans@telenet.be
FD Farbenfroh 77 *FK Koln* Zutendaal  Cosemans Heidi  0477/18.78.59  heidi.cosemans@telenet.be
HR De Edelzanger Herderen  Duchateau Bertho  0473/51.47.01  bertho.duchateau@telenet.be
HS De Grasparkiet Borgloon
KY De Witte Cini Hasselt
LS De Lommelse Siervogel Lommel
ME Kleur en Siervogel Maasland Maasmechelen
MK Kempische Vogels Gruitrode
NK De Notenkraker Lummen
NL De Noordlimburgse Vogelvrienden Bocholt
PL De Pestvogel Hamont Achel  Vermeulen Mariella  011/64.25.32

0496/60.96.15

 depestvogel@hotmail.com
PT Limburgse Postuurclub Tongeren  Jos Vanoppen  011/68.57.21

0473/23.99.21

 

 jos-vanoppen@skynet.be
RC De Steppearend Genk
RT De Goudvink Tongeren  Thewissen Davy  012/67.12.62  davy_thewissen@hotmail.com
SG De Groenvink Stokrooie
TZ De Tongerse Zwan Tongeren
UR T Ulehofke Hasselt
ZK Zang en Kleurvogel Genk  Schreurs Jules  089/85.53.14  jules.schreurs@skynet.be
ZO Zonhovense Siervogel Zonhoven  Raemaekers Paul  011/81.39.00  paul.raemaekers@gmail.com