Limburg

Bestuurder provincie Limburg: Jaak Cosemans e-mail: jaak.cosemans@telenet.be

 Naam Vereniging  Plaats Contactpersoon Telefoon/GSM Email
BR De Breese Kanarie Bree Jaak Geebelen 0499/29.31.11 jaak.geebelen@telenet.be
DL De Leeuwerik Neeroeteren Stinkens H. 089/86.37.92  h-stinkens@skynet.be
DR De Roerdomp Hoeselt Cosemans Jaak 089/51.42.57

0494/89.45.30

 jaak.cosemans@telenet.be
HS De Grasparkiet Borgloon Velkeneers Erik 0496/83.03.83 erik.velkeneers@pandora.be
KL Kleurkanarie Limburg Geebelen jaak 0499/29.31.11 jaak.geebelen@telenet.be
KY De Witte Cini Hasselt
LS De Lommelse Siervogel Lommel Gunther Van Hout 0472/18.28.98 g.vanhout73@gmail.com
MK Kempische Vogels Oudsbergen Geebelen jaak 0499/29.31.11 jaak.geebelen@telenet.be
NK De Notenkraker Lummen Schepers Julien 011/42.04.35

0478/66.17.63

julien.schepers3@telenet.be
NL De Noordlimburgse Vogelvrienden Bocholt
PL De Pestvogel Hamont Achel Willy Belien 0499/19.41.16  willy_en_suzy@hotmail.com
PT Limburgse Postuurclub Tongeren Hugo Musiek 0496/83.59.46 hugo.musiek@proximus.be
RT De Goudvink Tongeren Joseph Mulleneers 0496/74.08.67 josmulleneers@hotmail.fr
SG De Groenvink Stokrooie Marcel Lamotte 0495/66.96.77

011/25.41.60

marcel.lamotte@telenet.be
UR T Ulehofke Hasselt Jan Vandevoorde 0476/65.86.62 ulehofke@outlook.be
ZK Zang en Kleurvogel Genk Jos Bijnens 0479/72.68.10 jos.bijnens@pandora.be
ZO Zonhovense Siervogel Zonhoven