Henegouwen

Bestuurder provincie Henegouwen: Alain Dewesler  e-mail: henegouwen@aobbel.be

 Naam vereniging  Plaats Contactpersoon Telefoon/GSM Email
AE Vrais Amis des Oiseaux Enghien
AN Les Mouchonneux d’ El Bourrelette Anderlues  Josse Jonathan  josse.jeanclaude@gmail.com
BC Tarin Des Bruyères Jurbise  Couvreur Daniel  couvreur.daniel@live.be
BO Le Bruant D’Ocq Wodecq  Cotton Paul  068/44.81.72

0499/15.88.55

 mclaire_cotton@hotmail.com
CJ Les Amis Des Oiseaux Châtelineau  Van Vooren Luc  0496/42.64.06  lucvanvooren@hotmail.com
CT Les Amis Des Oiseaux Tournai  Dubuisson Alexis  vionmichel@gmail.com
EB Club Ornithologique Bray
HC Association Hainaut Canaris Couleur Postures Ath Dramaix Yvon 0494/90.90.55 yvon.dramaix@gmail.com
JC C.O. Jumetois Jumet  Luc Van Vooren  0496/42.64.06  lucvanvooren@hotmail.com
KF C.O. Du Tournaisis Tournai
LC Le Colibri Vieux Condé Tonneau Claude

Harel Martine

0497/22.94.60

+33 6333050262

martine.11962@live.fr
MA Les Amis Des Oiseaux Mouscron  Lahousse Laurent  0486/73.92.62  lahousselau@icloud.com
OF C.O.P. Fontaine L’Eveque F. L’Eveque   Blauwaert Franz  blafranz@voo.be
OL Société Ornithologique Leuze Leuze  Lecocq Francis  0494/13.29.96

069/66.33.66

 piou.francis@hotmail.fr
OS S.O. De Soignies Soignie
PF Le Pinson Des Frontières Roucourt Monnier Philippe

Lienard Michel

0493/71.60.46

069/77.30.87

 monnier0472@gmail.com
RE Le Rossignol De La Pierre Ecaussines  Rosy Philippe  philippe.rosy@skynet.be
SB Societe Ornithologique de Beloeil Beloeil  Dubrucq Michaël  dumichaeldu@hotmail.com
SF Societe Ornithologique Fleurusienne Fleurus  Dellise Joël  antoinette.coduti@hotmail.com
SU Soc. Ornithologique Seneffoise Seneffe  Gerards Thierry  thierry.gerards@skynet.be
SY Les Oiseleurs de la Sylle Bassilly  Antson Robert  antson.robert@hotmail.com
TP Tarin Du Borinage Colfontaine  Boucher Jean-Paul  0475/28.12.03  jeanpaul260@hotmail.com