Antwerpen

Beheerder provincie Antwerpen: Bert De Vry

* Antwerpen
Contactpersoon Telefoon/GSM Email
AV  Arendonkse Kanarie Vrienden Arendonk  Bertels Gilbert  014/67.83.30

0472/87.60.23

 gilbert.bertels@hotmail.com
BE De Spechten Bornem Bornem  Vergauwen Luc  03/889.22.30  lucvergauwen@yahoo.com
BF Vlaamse Border en Five Fancy Ramsel
BM De Blauwe Merel Kessel
BW Berlaarse Wielewaal Berlaar
DB De Barmsijs Beerzel Beerzel
DV  De Valk Putte Putte  Vertommen Paul  03/482.32.10  paul_vertommen@scarlet.be
DW De Witte Merel Westerlo
EK  De Midden Europese Kanarie Merksem  Mewis Ronny  03/288.74.51  ronnymewis2@hotmail.com
EV De Vogelvrienden Essen
FE  Sint Franciscus – Edegem Edegem  Segers Daniël  0474/98.65.52  dan.segers@telenet.be
GE Geelse Vogelvrienden Geel  Der Kinderen Nino  0493/50.33.74

014/85.34.97

 ninoderkinderen@live.be
HB  Het Heidekneuterke Brasschaat Brasschaat  Marijnissen  Jos  03/666.81.52

0497/67.18.95

 jozef.marijnissen@skynet.be
HJ De Heikneuter Brecht  Verschooten Eric  03/636.30.45  erick.verschooten@outlook.com
HK  De Heikneuter Pijpelheide  Peeters Richard  015/22.31.46

0496/08.90.11

 richard.peeters7@telenet.be
KH  De Kruisbek – Hulshout Hulshout
KM  De Kolibrie Mortsel Mortsel  De Herdt Gustaaf  03/449.97.09
KN V.V.N.K. Geel
KO  Kon. Vogelclub De Witte Merel Vosselaar  Embrechts Bart  0479/46.33.59  b.embrechts@telenet.be
LK De Lierse Kuifvogel Lier
LM De Luxevogel Mechelen
MM  Molse Vogelvrienden Mol  Hoskens Alois  014/37.97.49
MW  Martin Weyling Hoboken  Molkens Constant  03/238.86.12  constant.molkens@gmail.com
NZ De Nachtegaal Zwijndrecht
OU  Olense Vogel Vrienden Olen  De Ceulaer Gilbert 0474/85.57.69  De.ceulaer.gilbert@telenet.be
PB  Kan Antwerpen Antwerpen
RA  Vogelvrienden Ranst  Geluykens Roger  03/485.61.29

0476/24.02.75

RK  De Rode Kardinaal Booischot  Peeters Robert  016/69.99.02  peeters.vanbel@telenet.be
RS  De Steenkneuter Rumst  Castrel Freddy  03/844.63.28  freddy.castrel@pandora.be
RV Ravelse Vogelvrienden Ravels
SL Kon. Kleur en Siervogel Lier
SZ  Zang en Siervogel Wijnegem  Meeusen Walter  03/354.17.28  walter.meeusen@skynet.be
TK  Kon. Turnhoutse Kleur en Sierkanarie Turnhout  Lenaerts Anita  014/41.67.83  lenaertsanita@Hotmail.com
VK  De Vogelwereld St.-Kat.-Waver   Wils Rita  015/75.46.28  wils.rita@skynet.be
VL De Lintse Vogelvrienden Lint
VT De Valkparkiet Gooreind  Schoutens Jaak  03/663.47.70

0497/40.93.55

 jaak.schoutens@pandora.be
WA Spec. Klub Belgische Bult Willebroek
WD  Wilrijkse Siervogel Wilrijk  De Bruyn Bob  03/827.91.71  bob.de.bruyn@telenet.be
WG De Wilda – Grootlo Scriek
WO V.V. Wommelgem Wommelgem  Verswijvel Guido  03/353.96.52

0473/87.05.09

 v.v.w.secretariaat@skynet.be